Victory Via Deceit: Blair's account of sexual fraud (The Garbage Collector Series Book 6)

Victory Via Deceit: Blair's account of sexual fraud (The Garbage Collector Series Book 6)

Regular price
Sale price

Author: Justice Gray

Format: Kindle eBook

Number Of Pages: 287

Publisher: Reality Today Forum, Incoporated

Release Date: 2013-08-20

Details: Victory via Deceit is about a woman who marries her best friend, and when she is diagnosed with Hepatitis B, she questions Matt’s infidelity. Money becomes tight, as Matt is in real estate, and the economy is dwindling, yet after following him and discovering he has male partners he is spending money on, she wonders who she really married. They end up losing their house, Blair loses her job, and begins a path of self-destruction, until Matt threatens to take their daughter away from her. What waits around the corner for Blair as she begins her new life deceiving people to hide her past?

This Justice Gray story of confused sexual preference and dysfunction within the family, unfolds with its suspense and intertwined webs of romance, lies, sex, crime, and a plethora of unusual events as they climax, as it conveys deep emotions, and vivid erotic images..

The Minnesota author, Justice Gray, creates her realistic characters in this great piece of literature. While reading this romance novel, it may seem at first to be unusual circumstance, but happens every day. You may know of someone who has a secret life just like her characters.

Victory Via Deceit is the sixth book in the series. Be sure to check out the others:
•Moochers in Crime: A Dirk and Patsy Story
•Fib to Folly: The Chronicles of Gabbi Trancy
•Karma in Overdrive: Trish’s Circle of Death
•Cashing Out Death: Gretchen’s Story
•Enticed to Evil: a story of a very dysfunctional family
•Friends Failing Forever: The Story of Cassie and Gina
•Flicker of Emotion: Chronicles of Penny, Marc, Bill, and Amber
•Vacation from Hell Story of Jeannetta & Dee
•Road to Revenge: A Stripper’s Story